Action through Non-Action



So much change happening. Summer has offcially ended here in Israel. Children have returned to school. The weather is giving signals of fall in the cooling air. I recently received an email from Alison Roberts, author of Hathor Rising, who sent the most beautiful quote from Carl Jung in his commentary on the alchemical work known as the “Secret of the Golden Flower”.

Here’s what he wrote:

The art of letting things happen, action through non-action, letting go of oneself, as taught by Meister Eckhart, became for me the key opening the door to the Way. We must be able to let things happen in the psyche. For us, this actually is an art of which few people know anything. Consciousness is forever interfering, helping, correcting and negating, and never leaving the simple growth of the psychic processes in peace’.

By the Well Gathering

Looking forward to our next By the Well Gathering!! Now is time to mark your calendar for Thursday, September 8 at noon EST (US Time), 19:00 Israel Time, 17:00 GMT.

If you weren’t with us LIVE for the last call, you’ll want to listen to

the recording right away. On the call, we covered how

to go beneath the inner and outer chaos so typifying life today, and draw sustenance from your inner well of wisdom.

I shared my story of meeting the fear of death, daily, which brought clarity and confidence regarding my path and uncovered a secret about the relationship of bells to opening the shut chambers of your heart, and a very soothing healing music meditation to soothe yourself while going through change! It was a very moving call… great questions were asked!

You can listen to it here.

Please join us on September 8th. Call in instructions are here. Please send me your questions, issues or subjects that you feel inspired to have covered on the call. Leave a note below. Our call and the music composed for it, will be focused around the issues YOU raise. Look forward to hearing from you!!!!

Leave A Response